Watch what Scribando clients say about working with Scribando:

Amazon KDP Advertising

5.00 Dec 2020

Mike Swigunski is the bestselling author of “Global Career”. Global Career is a top 20 bestseller in Student Travel Guides.

[Book Author | United States ]

Amazon Book Launch

5.00 Jan-Dec 2020

Alan Matkovic is the author of “The Amazon Adventures Series”. The books sell regularly and have more than 100 reviews combined.

[Book Author | United States ]

Amazon Book Launch

5.00 Jan-Dec 2020

Mike Meier is author of the award-winning dystopian novel “JoinWith.Me”, which received multiple accolades.

[Book Author | United States ]

Amazon KDP Advertising

5.00 Dec 2020

Mike Swigunski is the bestselling author of “Global Career”. Global Career is a top 20 bestseller in Student Travel Guides.

[Book Author | United States ]

Book Review Generation

5.00 Feb 2020

Alan Matkovic is the author of “The Amazon Adventures Series”. The books sell regularly and have more than 100 reviews combined.

[Book Author | United States ]

Book Awards & Amazon Ads

5.00 Sep 2021-Aug 2021

Ramzi Najjar is author of two multi award-winning books in the self-help genre.

[Book Author | United States ]

FEEDBACK FOR ALBERT’S WORK – VERIFIED REVIEWS FROM UPWORK

Albert has worked with authors from more than 20 countries, including multiple bestselling authors such as Patrick McKeown, BC Schiller, Michael Swigunski, and Harvey Mackay. His book publishing insights on Slideshare have been viewed more than 100,000 times, more than 1,000 authors took his Amazon publishing course on Udemy and he has earned over 100K USD on Upwork managing book launches for clients from all over the world. He earns consistent 95-100% job success scores and ratings for his book marketing services.

Book Launch Consultation


5.00 Oct 2022

“Albert is Upwork royalty, one of the smartest publishing consultants you could hope for. He is careful to give the client the needed general strategy as well as specific steps to take. He listens. He has the goods. A pleasure to work with.”
[Upwork Client | United Kingdom ]

Expert Book | Book Launch


5.00 May 2022

“There are some professions where it’s hard to find someone you trust. Public relations is one of them… especially in connection with book publishing. I hired Albert because I thought I could trust him… and now that the job is done, I still trust him. Thanks, Albert.”
[Upwork Client | United States ]

Bestselling Book Launch


5.00  March2022

“Albert did a great job with launching my book. He and the Scribando team were able to increase the review count by 30+ reviews/ratings and managed to have an ACOS of around 75% after increasing conversions. Albert went the extra mile for success in my book project and after project completion, I have a solid base for future success.”
[Upwork Client | United States ]

Marketing Strategy and Consultation


5.00 Jul 2019

I had a great experience with Albert. He is knowledgeable, intelligent and friendly. He offered his expertise and created a great marketing strategy, with easy-to-follow steps. Thank you very much.
[Upwork Client | United Kingdom ]

Make my eBook a best seller Amazon


5.00 Jun 2019

Great communication. Lot of ideas. Good job.
[Upwork Client | France ]

Feedback to Amazon Publishing Course


5.00 Oct 2017

Really really good. The guy is smart. Expert in the field. Amazon wizzard 😉 Exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend.
[Upwork Client | Canada ]

Amazon / Kindle Marketing Expert


5.00 Jan 2015

Scribando has filled a book marketing need that would have taken me many months to satisfy. They are organised , knowledgeable and very professional and were able to impart the information I needed with consummate ease. I have now found a partner in my book marketing adventure and that feels good.
[Upwork Client | Canada ]

Feedback to Amazon Publishing Course


5.00 Jul 2018

Excellent ! Great help . I enjoyed it a lot. This is THE course you need to take to become Amazon bestselling author. Just follow the instructions step by step. Albert shares all his knowledge with good attention to details. This course it pretty much all you need !
[Upwork Client | Germany ]

Book Marketing


5.00 Jan 2015

Albert was great to work with. He gave me lots of helpful tips and a lot to think about. He also included lots of helpful resources. And his price was highly affordable. Thanks Albert.
[Upwork Client | United States ]

X